Our debut album 'Let Go', released July 2012.

Tracklisting -

1. Grenade

2. Picture Perfect

3. Heart on Fire

4. New York

5. She Could Be the One

6. Laura

7. Heaven and Hell

8. Judas

9. This Is Not the End of the World

10. Cry

11. Ghosts or Bones


Inside View Radio

Music Store

Inside View Store


The Inside View

Sign up to find out all the latest news from the band!


Head to bbc.co.uk/introducing, upload your music and you could have your tracks broadcast on BBC Radioa> circular disc with gray border containing the text: played on amazingradio