Our 2nd album 'Hollywood' released in March 2015.

Tracklisting -

1. All Night Long

2. Hollywood

3. Come Over Girl

4. Hurricane

5. Heartbreaker

6. Into the Darkness

7. Dancing All Night

8. Casanova

9. April Showers

10. One Night in Vegas

11. Ariel

12. Something Real

13. The Jump Push Fall Test

Inside View Radio

Music Store

Inside View Store


The Inside View

Sign up to find out all the latest news from the band!


Head to bbc.co.uk/introducing, upload your music and you could have your tracks broadcast on BBC Radioa> circular disc with gray border containing the text: played on amazingradio