Our debut album 'Let Go', released July 2012.

Tracklisting -

1. Grenade

2. Picture Perfect

3. Heart on Fire

4. New York

5. She Could Be the One

6. Laura

7. Heaven and Hell

8. Judas

9. This Is Not the End of the World

10. Cry

11. Ghosts or Bones


Our 2nd album 'Hollywood' released in March 2015.

Tracklisting -

1. All Night Long

2. Hollywood

3. Come Over Girl

4. Hurricane

5. Heartbreaker

6. Into the Darkness

7. Dancing All Night

8. Casanova

9. April Showers

10. One Night in Vegas

11. Ariel

12. Something Real

13. The Jump Push Fall Test

In our store we now have 2 different 'Inside View' mugs for you to purchase!
If you love tea and coffee as much as we do then you will love these mugs! :)
You can either buy one with a 'Let Go' design, or one with a 'Hollywood' design.

If you love drinking tea or coffee as much as we do, you will love these mugs :)
You can buy one with either the 'Hollywood' design, or the 'Let Go' design if you prefer!

Inside View Radio

Music Store

Inside View Store


The Inside View

Sign up to find out all the latest news from the band!


Head to bbc.co.uk/introducing, upload your music and you could have your tracks broadcast on BBC Radioa> circular disc with gray border containing the text: played on amazingradio